You can pause or delete a Recurring Buy at any time. Pausing a Recurring Buy will keep the details for the Recurring Buy you have created, but will put all future transactions on hold until you reactivate the buy. Deleting a Recurring Buy, however, permanently deletes the Recurring Buy. Once you delete it, you will have to add a new one to continue making Recurring Buys.
To pause or delete a Recurring Buy:
Under Account > Recurring Buys, select the buy that you want to pause/delete
To pause, toggle the switch off
To delete, tap on Delete